Computer Center is a technology provider to students, researchers and teaching community to fulfill their computational, technological and internet requirements. One of the major tasks of Computer Center is to equip the UG students of all branches in their first year course of study. They are extensively trained in programming skills in both WINDOWS and LINUX platform This Center is presently headed by Mrs. T. Catherine Bina.

For Previous Year Questions 

Question Paper in PDF Format    B.E. B. Tech. 

Any one can view/download  with  LINKs mentioned below



Anna Univ – University Library – WEB Site -  Question Bank - Link

B.E-B.Tech Full Time 2014

B.E-B.Tech Part Time 2014

B.E-B.Tech Full Time Apr-May 2015

B.E-B.Tech Part Time Apr-May 2015

B.E-B.Tech Full Time Nov-Dec 2015

B.E-B.Tech Part Time Nov-Dec 2015

B.E-B.Tech Full Time Apr-May 2016

B.E-B.Tech Full Time Nov-Dec 2016

B.E-B.Tech Full Time Apr-May 2017

B.E-B.Tech Full Time Nov-Dec 2017

B.E-B.Tech Full Time Apr-May 2018

B.E-B.Tech Full Time Nov-Dec 2018

B.E-B.Tech Full Time Apr-May 2019


The National Programme on Technology Enhanced Learning (NPTEL), a project funded by the Ministry of Human Resource Development (MHRD), provides e-learning through online Web and Video courses in Engineering, Sciences, Technology, Management and Humanities. This is a joint initiative by seven IITs and IISc Bangalore. Other selected premier institutions also act as Associate Partner Institutions. NPTEL is a curriculum building exercise and is directed towards providing learning materials in science and engineering by adhering to the syllabi of All India Council for Technical Education and the slightly modified curricula of major affiliating Universities. It has developed curriculum based video courses and web-based e-courses targeting students and faculty of institutions offering UG engineering programs.

For further Details Visit

Anna University (AU), formerly Perarignar Anna University of Technology (PAUT), is a technical university in Tamil Nadu, India. It's been ranked 7th[1] best university in India. The university encompasses within it one of the oldest technical institutes in the world and has a history spanning 220 years (As of 2014). It was renamed 'Anna University' on 4 September 1978 as a unitary university, named after C. N. Annadurai. It became an affiliating university in 2001, absorbing about 250 engineering colleges in Tamil Nadu. Between 2007 and 2010, it was split into six universities, namely, Anna University, Chennai, Anna University, Chennai - Taramani Campus, Anna University Chennai - Regional Office, Tiruchirappalli, Anna University Chennai - Regional Office, Coimbatore, Anna University Chennai - Regional Office, Tirunelveli, and Anna University Chennai - Regional Office, Madurai. On September 14, 2011, a bill was passed to merge back the universities. Anna University has once again become a single affiliating university for engineering colleges all over Tamil Nadu from August 1, 2012.[2] The university departments include College of Engineering, Guindy campus, Madras Institute of Technology - Chromepet campus, ACT campus and SAP campus.